SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.08.2022 10:10

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 16.03.2024
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
13:00
Sat 23.03.2024
FC Täuffelen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:45
Thu 28.03.2024
FC Goldstern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
20:15
Sat 06.04.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Schönbühl
Championship
18:00
Sun 14.04.2024
SC Grafenried
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Sat 20.04.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
18:00
Sat 27.04.2024
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Sat 04.05.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
18:00
Sat 11.05.2024
FC Bern 1894 a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
Sun 26.05.2024
SC Holligen 94
1. Mannschaft
Championship
13:00
Sat 01.06.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Muri-Gümligen
Championship
18:00
Sat 08.06.2024
FC Breitenrain
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sun 16.06.2024
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
10:15

Results

Sat 24.02.2024
FC Münsingen a (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 17.02.2024
FC Prishtina Bern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:1
Sat 04.11.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern
Championship
1:5
Sat 21.10.2023
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:0
Sat 14.10.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Breitenrain
Championship
1:3
Sat 07.10.2023
FC Muri-Gümligen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:1
Sat 30.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
SC Holligen 94
Championship
2:0
Thu 21.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern 1894 a
Championship
2:4
Sat 16.09.2023
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:0
Sat 09.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
3:3
Sun 03.09.2023
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:5
Sat 26.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
SC Grafenried
Championship
7:1
Sat 19.08.2023
FC Schönbühl
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Wed 16.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen (2.)
Cup
2:7
Fri 11.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
Friendly
0:7
Wed 09.08.2023
FC Stettlen 08 (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
6:7
Fri 04.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Stella Azzurra (4.)
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberNamePosition
-Colin Rebmann
1Lüscher SteenGoalkeeper
25Kräuchi KevinGoalkeeper
3Zbinden DominicDefenser
4Ramseier JanisDefenser
14Meier ClaudeDefenser
20Bucher KimDefenser
21Imfeld FabianDefenser
-Lüthi NicoMiddfielder
5Roci ArbnorMiddfielder
6Zimmermann CyrilMiddfielder
7Bianco MatteoMiddfielder
8Sommer MarcoMiddfielder
9Raho DavideMiddfielder
11Kislig MarcoMiddfielder
12Mattmann NoeMiddfielder
15Schmidli JoshuaMiddfielder
16Widmer MaxMiddfielder
17Imfeld LukasMiddfielder
23Rotach EliaMiddfielder
-Carpio Mosquera Sebastian EfrainForward
18Wenger KimForward
19Leuenberger AndréForward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Goldstern 11 9 0 2 (23) 33 : 15 +18 27  
2. FC Schönbühl 11 8 1 2 (32) 30 : 14 +16 25  
3. FC Bern 1894 a 11 7 3 1 (25) 27 : 16 +11 24  
4. FC Muri-Gümligen 11 6 1 4 (17) 25 : 19 +6 19  
5. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 11 5 1 5 (38) 27 : 32 -5 16  
6. FC Münsingen 11 4 3 4 (12) 30 : 21 +9 15  
7. FC Breitenrain 11 4 1 6 (33) 22 : 32 -10 13  
8. SV Slavonija Bern 11 4 1 6 (59) 19 : 21 -2 13  
9. SC Grafenried 11 3 2 6 (9) 19 : 32 -13 11  
10. SC Wohlensee 11 3 2 6 (14) 23 : 24 -1 11  
11. FC Schwarzenburg 11 1 5 5 (21) 14 : 24 -10 8  
12. SC Holligen 94 11 2 0 9 (50) 10 : 29 -19 6  

Coaches

Andreas Hügli (Trainer)

Hügli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 376 29 33

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft