SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.08.2022 10:10

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Results

Sun 16.06.2024
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
1:1
Sat 08.06.2024
FC Breitenrain
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:3
Sat 01.06.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Muri-Gümligen
Championship
3:3
Sat 25.05.2024
SC Holligen 94
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:4
Sat 11.05.2024
FC Bern 1894 a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:3
Sat 04.05.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
1:6
Sat 27.04.2024
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:3
Sat 20.04.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
2:7
Sun 14.04.2024
SC Grafenried
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 06.04.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Schönbühl
Championship
1:3
Thu 28.03.2024
FC Goldstern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
7:2
Sat 16.03.2024
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 24.02.2024
FC Münsingen a (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 17.02.2024
FC Prishtina Bern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:1
Sat 04.11.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern
Championship
1:5
Sat 21.10.2023
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:0
Sat 14.10.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Breitenrain
Championship
1:3
Sat 07.10.2023
FC Muri-Gümligen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:1
Sat 30.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
SC Holligen 94
Championship
2:0
Thu 21.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern 1894 a
Championship
2:4
Sat 16.09.2023
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:0
Sat 09.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
3:3
Sun 03.09.2023
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:5
Sat 26.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
SC Grafenried
Championship
7:1
Sat 19.08.2023
FC Schönbühl
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Wed 16.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen (2.)
Cup
2:7
Fri 11.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
Friendly
0:7
Wed 09.08.2023
FC Stettlen 08 (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
6:7
Fri 04.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Stella Azzurra (4.)
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberNamePosition
-Colin Rebmann
1Lüscher SteenGoalkeeper
25Kräuchi KevinGoalkeeper
3Zbinden DominicDefenser
4Ramseier JanisDefenser
14Meier ClaudeDefenser
20Bucher KimDefenser
21Imfeld FabianDefenser
-Lüthi NicoMiddfielder
5Roci ArbnorMiddfielder
6Zimmermann CyrilMiddfielder
7Bianco MatteoMiddfielder
8Sommer MarcoMiddfielder
9Raho DavideMiddfielder
11Kislig MarcoMiddfielder
12Mattmann NoeMiddfielder
15Schmidli JoshuaMiddfielder
16Widmer MaxMiddfielder
17Imfeld LukasMiddfielder
23Rotach EliaMiddfielder
-Carpio Mosquera Sebastian EfrainForward
18Wenger KimForward
19Leuenberger AndréForward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Goldstern 22 16 3 3 (39) 73 : 31 +42 51  
2. FC Schönbühl 22 16 2 4 (74) 55 : 22 +33 50  
3. FC Bern 1894 a 22 14 5 3 (41) 69 : 32 +37 47  
4. FC Münsingen 22 13 3 6 (37) 71 : 40 +31 42  
5. FC Muri-Gümligen 22 11 2 9 (40) 51 : 44 +7 35  
6. SC Grafenried 22 8 2 12 (38) 36 : 64 -28 26  
7. FC Breitenrain 22 8 1 13 (63) 43 : 59 -16 25  
8. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 22 8 1 13 (73) 52 : 70 -18 25  
9. FC Schwarzenburg 22 6 6 10 (56) 42 : 57 -15 24  
10. SV Slavonija Bern 22 6 3 13 (112) 35 : 51 -16 21  
11. SC Wohlensee 22 5 5 12 (46) 47 : 64 -17 20  
12. SC Holligen 94 22 4 1 17 (106) 23 : 63 -40 13  

Coaches

Andreas Hügli (Trainer)

Hügli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 376 29 33

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft