SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Schedule

Thu 25.07.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
Friendly
20:00
Sun 28.07.2024
2. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927 (4.)
Friendly
15:00
Sat 03.08.2024
2. Mannschaft
Team SIMME/SAANE (FC Obersimmental) (4.)
Friendly
15:05
FC Schwarzenburg (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:20
1. Mannschaft
SC Ittigen (3.)
Friendly
17:00
FC Gerzensee (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
17:00
Wed 07.08.2024
1. Mannschaft
Team Ins / Müntschemier (3.)
Cup
19:30
Sat 10.08.2024
Junioren B
SC Ersigen (Jun.B 2/S)
Friendly
14:00
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen b (3.)
Friendly
17:00
Sat 17.08.2024
FC Bethlehem
Junioren Fa/Fb
Tournament
FC Schwarzenburg
Junioren Ec
Tournament
FC Breitenrain
Junioren Eb
Tournament
FC Belp
Junioren Ea
Tournament
09:00
SC Grafenried
Junioren Fc/Fd
Tournament
10:00
SV Kaufdorf b
Junioren C
Championship
15:00
1. Mannschaft
FC Jedinstvo
Championship
18:00
Sun 18.08.2024
Junioren B
SC Thörishaus
Championship
14:00
Tue 20.08.2024
2. Mannschaft
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
Championship
19:30
Thu 22.08.2024
SC Thörishaus (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Cup
20:00
Fri 23.08.2024
FC Sternenberg
Senioren
Championship
19:30
Sat 24.08.2024
Junioren Fc/Fd
FC Zollikofen
Tournament
Junioren Fa/Fb
FC Breitenrain
Tournament
SC Münchenbuchsee
Junioren Ec
Tournament
FC Ostermundigen
Junioren Eb
Tournament
SC Thörishaus
Junioren Ea
Tournament
09:00
FC Belp b
Junioren Da
Championship
12:00
Junioren C
SC Worb b
Championship
14:30
FC Sternenberg a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
FC Schwarzenburg
2. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 25.08.2024
Junioren Db
SC Münchenbuchsee b
Championship
10:00
FC Wyler Bern
Junioren B
Championship
14:00
Sat 31.08.2024
Junioren Eb
FC Ostermundigen
Tournament
FC Breitenrain
Junioren Ea
Tournament
FC Wabern
Junioren Fa/Fb
Tournament
Junioren Ec
FC Schönbühl
Tournament
FC Zollikofen
Junioren Fc/Fd
Tournament
09:00
Junioren C
FC Goldstern b
Championship
14:30
2. Mannschaft
FC Wyler Bern b
Championship
15:30
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
Senioren
Championship
17:00
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
18:00
Sun 01.09.2024
FC Weissenstein Bern c
Junioren Db
Championship
12:00
Junioren B
FC Bolligen
Championship
14:00
Sat 07.09.2024
SCI Esperia 1927
Junioren Ec
Tournament
SC Grafenried
Junioren Eb
Tournament
FC Köniz
Junioren Ea
Tournament
FC Belp
Junioren Fc/Fd
Tournament
09:00
SC Thörishaus
Junioren Fa/Fb
Tournament
12:00
SC Worb b
Junioren Da
Championship
13:30
FC Länggasse
Junioren C
Championship
14:00
SC Jegenstorf
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
FC Wyler Bern a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
20:30
Sun 08.09.2024
Junioren Db
FC Stettlen 08
Championship
10:00
SC Burgdorf b
Junioren B
Championship
15:30
Fri 13.09.2024
Senioren
Team Wyler / YB
Championship
19:30
Sat 14.09.2024
FC Wyler
Junioren Fc/Fd
Tournament
FC Goldstern
Junioren Ec
Tournament
SC Worb
Junioren Eb
Tournament
Junioren Ea
FC Bethlehem
Tournament
FC Zollikofen
Junioren Fa/Fb
Tournament
08:30
2. Mannschaft
SC Thörishaus
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Rubigen b
Championship
18:00
Sat 21.09.2024
Junioren C
FC Wabern c
Championship
14:30
Sun 22.09.2024
Junioren Db
FC Schönbühl c
Championship
10:00
FC Stella Azzurra
2. Mannschaft
Championship
11:00
SC Bümpliz 78
1. Mannschaft
Championship
13:00
Junioren B
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
14:00
Sat 28.09.2024
2. Mannschaft
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Stettlen 08
Championship
18:00
Fri 04.10.2024
FC Wabern
Senioren
Championship
19:30
Sat 05.10.2024
FC Bethlehem BE
2. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
Sun 06.10.2024
FC Ticino Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Fri 11.10.2024
Senioren
FC Breitenrain
Championship
19:30
Sat 12.10.2024
2. Mannschaft
FC Bern 1894
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
Ostbärn FC
Championship
18:00
Sun 13.10.2024
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren C
Championship
10:00
Team Grauholz (SC Ittigen) b
Junioren B
Championship
13:30
Fri 18.10.2024
SC Bümpliz 78
Senioren
Championship
20:15
Sat 19.10.2024
FC Stettlen 08
Junioren Fa/Fb
Tournament
A.S. Italiana
Junioren Ec
Tournament
FC Schönbühl
Junioren Eb
Tournament
FC Bethlehem
Junioren Ea
Tournament
FC Gerzensee
Junioren Fc/Fd
Tournament
10:00
FC Goldstern b
Junioren Da
Championship
13:00
Junioren C
FC Belp b
Championship
14:30
C.F. España
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sun 20.10.2024
FC Prishtina Bern b
Junioren Db
Championship
14:00
Junioren B
Team Schlossmatt (AS Italiana)
Championship
14:00
Fri 25.10.2024
Senioren
AS Italiana / España
Championship
19:30
Sat 26.10.2024
FC Schönbühl
Junioren Fc/Fd
Tournament
FC Wyler
Junioren Fa/Fb
Tournament
Junioren Ec
FC Bethlehem
Tournament
FC Länggasse
Junioren Eb
Tournament
FC Zollikofen
Junioren Ea
Tournament
08:30
FC Wyler Bern b
Junioren C
Championship
10:45
FC Goldstern b
Junioren B
Championship
13:30
2. Mannschaft
FC Makedonija
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Gerzensee
Championship
18:00
Sun 27.10.2024
Junioren Db
FC Bosporus b
Championship
10:00
Sat 02.11.2024
Junioren C
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
14:30
Sat 29.03.2025
FC Gerzensee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
FC Makedonija
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:30
Sat 05.04.2025
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
15:00
Sun 06.04.2025
FC Jedinstvo
1. Mannschaft
Championship
13:00
Fri 11.04.2025
Senioren
FC Sternenberg
Championship
19:30
Sat 12.04.2025
2. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg a
Championship
18:00
Fri 18.04.2025
Senioren
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
Championship
19:30
Sat 19.04.2025
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Fri 25.04.2025
Team Wyler / YB
Senioren
Championship
20:45
Sat 26.04.2025
2. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Wyler Bern a
Championship
18:00
Fri 02.05.2025
Senioren
FC Wabern
Championship
19:30
SC Thörishaus
2. Mannschaft
Championship
20:00
Sun 04.05.2025
FC Rubigen b
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Fri 09.05.2025
FC Breitenrain
Senioren
Championship
20:15
Sat 10.05.2025
2. Mannschaft
FC Stella Azzurra
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
18:00
Sat 17.05.2025
FC Stettlen 08
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
SV Kaufdorf
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Fri 23.05.2025
Senioren
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
19:30
Sat 24.05.2025
2. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Ticino Bern
Championship
18:00
Mon 26.05.2025
AS Italiana / España
Senioren
Championship
20:00
Sun 01.06.2025
FC Bern 1894
2. Mannschaft
Championship
15:00
Ostbärn FC
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 14.06.2025
2. Mannschaft
C.F. España
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Zollikofen
Championship
18:00