SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

2. Mannschaft, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Senioren, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ea, 17:30 - 19:00 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika
Junioren Ec, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Unterstufe Hika

Last games

Sun 11.04.2021
FC Sternenberg (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
7:0
Sat 10.04.2021
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.C P)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
1:1
Sun 28.03.2021
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:5
Fri 26.03.2021
Senioren
FC Bosporus
Championship
0:0
Sun 21.03.2021
FC Goldstern a (Jun.C P)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
5:1
Sat 20.03.2021
SC Grafenried
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Sat 31.10.2020
Junioren B
AS Italiana
Championship
0:0

Next games

Sat 17.04.2021
FC Wyler a
Junioren Ca
Championship
13:30
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
14:00
Junioren B
FC Gerzensee
Championship
17:00
SV Kaufdorf
2. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Sat 24.04.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Sternenberg
Championship
14:30
2. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld b
Championship
16:00
Sun 25.04.2021
Team Chiesetau b
Junioren B
Championship
14:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables