SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

1. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
3. Mannschaft, 20:00 - 21:30 o'clock, Halle, Oberstufe
Junioren C, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ea, 17:15 - 19:00 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Eb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika

Last games

Sat 03.12.2016
FC Lerchenfeld (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
8:1
Sun 06.11.2016
FC Goldstern (Jun.A 2/S)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
Sat 29.10.2016
FC Wabern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
3:1
Junioren B
FC Wyler a
Championship
1:3
1. Mannschaft
FC Jedinstvo
Championship
Junioren C
FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg a
Championship
1:4
Sun 23.10.2016
3. Mannschaft
FC Rubigen
Championship
2:5

Next games

Sun 26.02.2017
FC Weissenstein Bern b (4.)
3. Mannschaft
Friendly
13:00
Sun 05.03.2017
Team Grauholz a (Jun.B 1/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
13:00
FC Weissenstein Bern c (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren C
Friendly
14:00
Sat 11.03.2017
FC Wyler a (Jun.C P)
Junioren C
Friendly
12:00
Sun 12.03.2017
Team Grauholz (5.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
14:00
Sat 18.03.2017
Team Grauholz d (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
12:30
Sun 19.03.2017
2. Mannschaft
FC Aarberg (CCJL A)
Friendly
13:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Tables