SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

2. Mannschaft, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Senioren, 19:30 - 21:00 o'clock, Ey
Junioren B, 18:15 - 19:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Da, 17:30 - 19:00 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Eb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Fa, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika

Last games

Fri 29.07.2016
3. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf (5.)
Friendly
G
Tue 26.07.2016
SC Münchenbuchsee (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:5
Sat 23.07.2016
SC Grafenried (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:3
Fri 22.07.2016
2. Mannschaft
FC Aarberg (4.)
Friendly
2:5
Sat 18.06.2016
Junioren Eb
Eb - Münchenbuchsee b 5:1, Ittigen a - Eb 3:1, Zollikofen b - Eb 1:6, Eb - Laupen a 6:0
Tournament
2. Platz
Sat 04.06.2016
Rüschegg - Eb 2:3, Eb - Zollikofen b 5:0, Grafenried - Eb 4:8, Eb - Ittigen a 1:1
Junioren Eb
Tournament
1. Platz
Sat 28.05.2016
Junioren Eb
Eb - Schwarzenburg b 2:3, Eb - Jegenstorf b 4:3, Wabern c - Eb 0:7
Tournament
2. Platz

Next games

Fri 29.07.2016
3. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf (5.)
Friendly
G
Sun 31.07.2016
Ostbärn FC (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
14:00
Wed 03.08.2016
2. Mannschaft
FC Hünibach (4.)
Friendly
20:00
Fri 05.08.2016
3. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern b (5.)
Friendly
19:30
Tue 09.08.2016
FC Sternenberg (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
19:30
SC Thörishaus (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
20:00
Wed 10.08.2016
Senioren
FC Goldstern (Sen.30+/P)
Friendly
19:30

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Tables