SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

Junioren Da, 17:00 - 18:30 o'clock, Ey
Fussballschule, 17:30 - 18:30 o'clock, Unterstufe/im Kappelenring/Hika

Last games

Thu 20.07.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg (3.)
Friendly
2:1
Mon 17.07.2017
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
5:4
Sat 10.06.2017
FC Goldstern c
Junioren Db
Championship
3:6
Wed 31.05.2017
Junioren Db
FC Muri-Gümligen c
Championship
9:4
Sat 20.05.2017
Junioren Db
FC Länggasse a
Championship
2:3
Sat 13.05.2017
Team Grauholz b
Junioren Db
Championship
6:2
Sat 06.05.2017
Junioren Db
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Championship
5:8

Next games

Sun 30.07.2017
Ostbärn FC (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
14:00
3. Mannschaft
SC Radelfingen b (5.)
Friendly
17:00
Fri 04.08.2017
3. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern b (5.)
Friendly
19:00
Sat 05.08.2017
2. Mannschaft
FC Müntschemier (4.)
Friendly
17:00
Wed 09.08.2017
2. Mannschaft
SC Worb b (4.)
Friendly
20:00
Thu 10.08.2017
Junioren B
SC Holligen 94
Championship
19:00
Fri 11.08.2017
Senioren
FC Goldstern (Sen.30+/P)
Friendly
19:30

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Tables